Staff

  • Fr. Andrew Czarnecki – Pastor – Fathera@olow.org
  • Bro. Tom Hercegovics - Pastoral Associate - Thercegovics@olow.org
  • Mr. Paul Zdzieblowski – Pastoral Minister / Liturgical Minister - pzdzieblowski@olow.org
  • Mrs. Colleen Ontko - Director of Religious Education - contko@olow.org
  • Mrs. Jeanie Morgan-Lambrix - Religious Education assistant - Children's Liturgy of the Word / Sacramental prep. / Sunday School 
  • Mr. Bob Amore – Music Ministry – ramore@olow.org
  • Ms. Katy Okler – Religious Education Secretary – kokler@olow.org
  • Mrs. Kelly Varcie - Receptionist / Data Base (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday) - kvarcie@olow.org
  • Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Gonzalez - Receptionist / Sacremental Records (Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday) - rgonzalez@olow.org
  • Mrs. Patty Baringer – Bookkeeper – pbaringer@olow.org
  • Mr. Jake Champlin - Maintenance - jchamplin@olow.org
  • Mr. Charles Davison - Custodian