Staff

  • Fr. Andrew Czarnecki – Pastor – Fathera@olow.org
  • Mr. Paul Zdzieblowski – Pastoral Minister / Liturgical Minister - pzdzieblowski@olow.org
  • Ms. Claudette Wagner - Director of Religious Education - cwagner@olow.org
  • Mrs. Jeanie Morgan-Lambrix - Early Childhood Coordinator
  • Mr. Bob Amore – Music Ministry – ramore@olow.org
  • Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Gonzalez - Administrative Asst./ Sacramental Records (Monday thru Friday) - rgonzalez@olow.org
  • Mr. Jason Buckley - Media Coordinator (church screens, The Branch (bulletin), & website) / Religious Eduation Assistant / Database & Offering posting
  • Mrs. Patty Baringer – Bookkeeper – pbaringer@olow.org
  • Mr. Vince Glod - Maintenance - vglod@olow.org
  • Mr. Vito Scalise - Custodian